Mannheim, Wasserturm

  

 

 

Brand

Communication

MannheimSignet

Services

Print and Advertising Products

Handy and practical is the wide range of brochures offered by Stadtmarketing:
Whether city maps, city tours, cultural highlights or the kids city map - the print products lead you to Mannheim's hotspots and show the city from its most beautiful side.
The brochures help with the orientation, the planning of excursions or upcoming events for all visitors of Mannheim and show the highlights of the city of squares.

Many print products are available in English.
Please find here the latest brochures for download.

Professional brand communication: the marketing tool.

Contemporary and transparent: the marketing tool improves and simplifies brand communication for the city of Mannheim.
Since October 2016, the web-based tool has been making work paths easier in all aspects of offline media design.
Whether it’s flyers, posters or brochures: without any previous knowledge of graphic design, departments can easily and quickly create their own print products in the corporate design of the city of Mannheim.

The marketing tool ensures the consistent high quality of all print products and services for all departments, as well as the uniform appearance of Mannheim marketing materials. The tool also provides cost and inventory transparency. All employees of the city of Mannheim can access a wide range of templates featuring the logo of their own service, free of charge and at any time. The tool makes it very easy to design job ads, PowerPoint presentations or door signs.

But the tool can do even more. If the city wants to invite people to an event and promote the Mannheim brand externally, the tool is ready to help. From press kits, pens and umbrellas to the famous square bicycle bell and information leaflets about Mannheim - one click on www.marketingtool-mannheim.de unlocks a world of stationery and merchandising articles, all certainly in the Mannheim look.

Access data for employees of the city administration are available on the City of Mannheim intranet.

To receive the access data or if you have any questions, please feel free to email Nadja Capellmann (n.capellmann@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de).

Go to the marketing tool

Mannheim Giveaways and Merchandising Products 

 

Mannheim to go: Unique - just like Mannheim - are also the merchandising products. They are sustainable, stylish and super practical: The upcycling shoulder bags, eyewear cases and pencil cases from the tarps of the Alley of Innovations and the Kids Festival Mannheim. All other Mannheim products are also in great demand. From a coffee mug with Mannheim's skyline to a chic umbrella and a square bell for bicycles: All of the popular merchandising products and giveaways are available at the Tourist Information Mannheim. In addition, partners of Stadtmarketing Mannheim and city employees will find these articles in the internal Marketing-Tool.

Image database

Images reflect messages. Emotionality, authenticity and the lifestyle of the city of Mannheim are the focus of our imagery.

All images in the image database may only be used for non-commercial purposes and must always and exclusively relate to the location of Mannheim and its external representation. You are welcome to use pictures from our image database. Please always include the corresponding image rights for the respective image (photographer & copyright). This information can be placed on the image itself or - in the case of a booklet, for example - on the back cover in the legal notice area. It is important that the copyright owner of the image is clearly credited.

To receive the access data or if you have any questions, please feel free to email Nadja Capellmann (n.capellmann@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de).

Example images: 

  

Go to Image database 

Newsletter

If you'd like to stay up to date with what Stadtmarketing and Mannheim are currently doing, just sign up for our free newsletter (in German).

Newsletter Registration

Top

Mannheim, Wasserturm

  

 

 

Marken-

Kommunikation

MannheimSignet

Serviceleistungen

Print- und Werbematerialien

Handlich und praktisch ist das vielfältige Broschürenangebot der Stadtmarketing Mannheim GmbH:
Ob Stadtpläne, Stadtführungen, kulturelle Glanzpunkte oder Kinderstadtplan – die Printmaterialien führen Sie an Mannheims Hotspots und zeigen die Stadt von ihren schönsten Seiten.
Die Broschüren helfen bei der Orientierung, der Planung von Ausflügen und Veranstaltungen für alle Besucher Mannheims und zeigen Highlights der Quadratestadt.

Viele der Printprodukte sind auch in englischer Sprache erhältlich.
Hier gibt es die aktuellsten Broschüren zum Download.

Professionelle Markenkommunikation: Das Marketing-Tool.

Zeitgemäß und transparent: Das Marketing-Tool verbessert und vereinfacht die Markenkommunikation der Stadt Mannheim.
Seit Oktober erleichtert das webbasierte Tool Arbeitswege rund um das Thema Gestaltung von Offline-Medien.
Ob Flyer, Plakate oder Broschüren: Ohne grafische Vorkenntnisse können die Dienststellen einfach und schnell eigene Printprodukte im Corporate Design der Stadt Mannheim erstellen.
Kosten- und bestandstransparent gewährleistet das Marketing-Tool eine konstant hohe Qualität aller Printprodukte und Serviceleistungen für alle Dezernate sowie ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild der Stadt Mannheim. Kostenfrei können alle Mitarbeiter der Stadt Mannheim jederzeit auf viele Vorlagen mit ihrem Dienststellenlogo zugreifen. Die grafische Gestaltung von Stellenanzeigen, PowerPoint-Präsentationen oder Türschildern wird so zum Kinderspiel.
Doch das Tool kann noch mehr: Die Stadt lädt zu einem Event und möchte die Marke Mannheim nach außen tragen? Kein Problem! Von Pressemappen, Kugelschreibern über Regenschirme bis hin zur berühmten quadratischen Fahrradklingel und Informationsbroschüren rund um Mannheim – unter www.marketingtool-mannheim.de gibt es Geschäftsausstattung und Merchandising-Artikel, natürlich im Mannheim-Look.

Die Zugangsdaten für Mitarbeiter der Stadtverwaltung stehen im Intranet der Stadt Mannheim zur Verfügung.

Zum Marketing-Tool

Mannheim Give-Aways und Merchandising-Artikel 

 

Mannheim zum Mitnehmen: Einzigartig - genau wie Mannheim - sind auch die Merchandising-Produkte. Sie sind nachhaltig, stylisch und super praktisch: Die Upcycling-Umhängetaschen, Brillenetuis und Mäppchen aus den Planen der Allee der Innovationen und des Kinderfestes. Auch alle anderen Mannheim-Produkte sind heiß begehrt. Vom Kaffeebecher mit Skyline über einen schicken Regenschirm bis hin zur quadratischen Klingel: Die beliebten Merchandising-Produkte und Give-Aways gibt es in der Tourist Information Mannheim zu kaufen. Partner des Stadtmarketings Mannheim und städtische Mitarbeiter finden diese darüber hinaus im stadtinternen Marketing-Tool.

Bilddatenbank

Bilder spiegeln Botschaften wider: Emotionalität, Authentizität und das Lebensgefühl der Stadt Mannheim stehen im Fokus unserer Bildsprache.

Alle Bilder in der Bilddatenbank dürfen ausschließlich für nicht-kommerzielle Zwecke verwendet werden und sie müssen immer und ausschließlich im Zusammenhang mit dem Standort Mannheim und dessen Außendarstellung stehen. Gerne dürfen Sie unsere Bilder aus der Bilddatenbank verwenden. Bitte geben Sie zu dem jeweiligen Bild immer die dazugehörigen Bildrechte mit an (Fotograf & Copyright). Dieser Hinweis kann sowohl auf dem Bild selbst erfolgen oder beispielsweise bei einer Broschüre auf der letzten Seite im Impressumsbereich. Wichtig ist, dass kenntlich gemacht wird, wer der Urheber des Bildes ist.

Zum Erhalt der Zugangsdaten oder bei Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne per E-Mail an
Nadja Capellmann (n.capellmann@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de).

Bildbeispiele: 

  

Zur Bilddatenbank 

Newsletter

Sie möchten immer up to date bleiben was das Stadtmarketing und Mannheim aktuell bewegt? Dann melden Sie sich für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an!

Newsletter Anmeldung

Top