Mannheim bei Nacht

 

MannheimSignet

is a place

to be part of something big

Mannheim's economic power

Mannheimers are real doers. Not for nothing is the city one of the most attractive business locations in Germany. A major city since 1896, Mannheim today is an important industrial and commercial centre. Whether global players or hidden champions, excellently positioned Mannheim companies and research facilities make the city one of the country's strongest economic and industrial locations. The economy is booming in Mannheim. Here beats the heart of the seventh largest urban conurbation in Germany - the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region.

Mannheims Global Player

© Unsplash, bency

As a business location, Mannheim is always close to the top of official rankings. This is partly due to its excellent infrastructure. A central location in the heart of Europe and good connections to all traffic routes, such as motorways, railways and waterways as well as its proximity to the airports in Frankfurt and Stuttgart, make Mannheim a popular location for major international companies. If you are looking for a job in Mannheim, visit one of our global players.

Hidden Champions in Mannheim

© pexels

Mannheim is an economically powerful location with a bright future. The density of successful companies based here is growing steadily and is simultaneously strengthening the city's economy. Alongside multinational corporations, there are also numerous emerging, mid-sized companies, such as Fuchs Petrolub and Pepperl & Fuchs, which operate worldwide.

FURTHER ATTRACTIVE EMPLOYERS

Top

Mannheim bei Nacht

 

MannheimSignet

is a place

to be part of something big

Wirtschaftskraft Mannheim

Mannheimer sind echte Macher. Nicht umsonst gehört die Stadt zu den attraktivsten Wirtschaftsstandorten Deutschlands. Seit 1896 Großstadt, ist Mannheim heute bedeutende Industrie- und Handelsstadt. Ob Global Player oder Hidden Champion: Hervorragend aufgestellte Mannheimer Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen machen die Stadt zu einem der stärksten Wirtschafts- und Industriestandorte. In Mannheim brummt die Wirtschaft. Denn hier schlägt das Herz des siebtgrößten Ballungsraumes Deutschlands – der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar. 

Mannheims Global Player

Mannheim, internationaler Handel
Mannheim, internationaler Handel © Unsplash, bency

Als Wirtschaftsstandort steht Mannheim in offiziellen Rankings stets auf vorderen Plätzen. Das liegt auch an seiner hervorragenden Infrastruktur. Die zentrale Lage im Herzen Europas und die gute Anbindung an alle Verkehrswege wie Autobahnen, Schienen und Wasserwege sowie die Nähe zu den Flughäfen Frankfurt am Main und Stuttgart machen Mannheim zu einem beliebten Standort internationaler Großunternehmen. Du bist auf der Suche nach Arbeit in Mannheim? Dann schau bei einem unserer Global Player vorbei.

Hidden Champions in Mannheim

Mannheim, Hidden Champions
Mannheim, Hidden Champions © pexels

Mannheim ist ein wirtschaftsstarker Standort mit Zukunft. Die Dichte von ansässigen Erfolgsfirmen wächst stetig und stärkt die Wirtschaft Mannheims. Neben multinationalen Konzernen gibt es hier auch zahlreiche aufstrebende, mittelständische Unternehmen, beispielsweise Fuchs Petrolub und Pepperl & Fuchs, die weltweit agieren.

Weitere attraktive Arbeitgeber

Top