A strong team for MannheimSignet

Contacts

STADTMARKETING MANNHEIM GMBH
E 4, 6 | 68159 Mannheim
PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-0
FAX: +49(0) 621 156-673-52
EMAIL: info@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Karmen Strahonja

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-01
EMAIL: k.strahonja@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

MARKETING & SPONSORING   

Nadine Beck

(on parental leave)

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-10
EMAIL: n.beck@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de 

MARKETING & ADVERTISING

Mona Hörner

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-11
EMAIL: m.hoerner@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

BRAND DESIGN

Nadja Capellmann

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-40
EMAIL: n.capellmann@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

PRESS RELATIONS

Lisa Hess

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-21
EMAIL: l.hess@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

TOURISM MARKETING

Marleen Hansel

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-44
EMAIL: m.hansel@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

ONLINE MARKETING

Alexander Huissel

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-15
EMAIL: a.huissel@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

MARKETING & SPONSORING   

Nadine Beck

(on parental leave)

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-10
EMAIL: n.beck@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de 

Top