A strong team for MannheimSignet

Contacts

STADTMARKETING MANNHEIM GMBH
E 4, 6 | 68159 Mannheim
PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-0
FAX: +49(0) 621 156-673-52
EMAIL: info@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
 

Stadtmarketing Mannheim GmbH

 

Tourismus Stadt Mannheim GmbH

E 4, 6 | 68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0) 621 156 673 00
Fax: +49 (0) 621 156 673 52
E-Mail: info@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Press Relations

Lisa Hess

on parental leave

EMAIL: l.hess@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

MARKETING

Mona Hörner

on parental leave

EMAIL: m.hoerner@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

TOURISM MARKETING

Christiane Mitsch

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-20
EMAIL: c.mitsch@visit-mannheim.de

ONLINE MARKETING

Sales

Gregor Rummel

PHONE: +49(0) 621 293 2864
EMAIL: g.rummel@visit-mannheim.de

Group Tours & Sales

Maria Grouni

PHONE: +49(0) 621 293 2862
EMAIL: maria.grouni@mannheim.de

Jana Oppitz

PHONE: +49(0) 621 293 2866
EMAIL: j.oppitz@visit-mannheim.de

Event Management

Stefanie Reischmann

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-21
EMAIL: s.reischmann@visit-mannheim.de

Andreas Thomas

PHONE: +49(0) 621 156-673-40
EMAIL: a.thomas@visit-mannheim.de

Tourist Information Mannheim - Counter

Richard Harmon

PHONE: +49(0) 621 293 8700
EMAIL: touristinformation@mannheim.de

Top